Magical Mint and The Girl from FUSS


I recently did a shoot with my blogger/model friend, Rhea Gupte from FUSS.

She is wearing a lovely golden heels, along with ย the mint top from Arrow to team it up in a comfortable summery daywear look.

I have known Rhea for almost four years. She happened to be one of my first friends at the college. Having seen her grow in these years, I feel a little nostalgic already thinking about what I need to write. Being one of very few early fellow bloggers, there are a lot to say. Her style is chic and she loves her black hot wedges and one could normally notice her even from far, because you would see someone so prim and properly dressed every single day. It’s hard to believe but she loves to do everything on its right time, well-prepared for every single day, living the most right life from an observer’s view.

Hoping for more shoots with the FUSS girl with a lot of looks! Probably soon again. Till then, keep walking in those pretty heels ๐Ÿ˜€

4 responses to “Magical Mint and The Girl from FUSS

  1. Shubhada Gupte

    Its the first time am reading your blog. Liked it and shared it on FB for my frnds too ๐Ÿ™‚ Anything written about Rhea makes me feel happy…can’t help being partial where both my girls are concerned ๐Ÿ˜› All the best to you Dolly and keep posting and sharing with me. Would love to read it.

  2. Thank you so much auntie. Thanks for reading the blog ๐Ÿ˜€
    Its sweet of you to share it with your friends. I appreciate that ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. nice editing and she’s petty!

  4. Pingback: Spring/Summer Stories and an Adieu. |

Leave a comment